SWDSI Annual Conference
HOME
ABOUT THE CONFERENCE
CALL FOR PAPERS
TRACKS AND CHAIRS
SUGGESTED TOPICS
INSTRUCTIONS FOR CONTRIBUTORS
IMPORTANT DATES AND DEADLINES
CONFERENCE HOTEL
PAPER SUBMISSION
REGISTRATION
CONFERENCE ATTRACTIONS
CONFERENCE SCHEDULE
REVIEWERS
SWDSI
CONTACT DETAILS

TRACKS & CHAIRS:

 

Accounting and Ethics, Mary Fischer, University of Texas at Tyler

mfischer@uttyler.edu

Decision Support and Expert Systems, Catalin Dinulescu, Tarleton State University

dinulescu@tarleton.edu

E-Commerce and Social Networking Gina Harden, Stephen F. Austin State University

hardengm@sfasu.edu

Economics, Law and Finance, M. Kabir Hassan, The University of New Orleans

mhassan@uno.edu

Enterprise Systems (ERP), Information Security and Privacy, Will Senn, Emporia State University

wsenn@emporia.edu

Innovative Education, Pamela Rogers, Stephen F. Austin State University

rogerspp@sfasu.edu

Internet of Things and Big Data, John Seydel, Arkansas State University

jseydel@astate.edu

Management Information Systems, Mike Ellis, University of Central Arkansas

mellis@uca.edu

Management, Healthcare and Organizational Behavior Ajaya Swain, St. Mary's University

aswain@stmarytx.edu

Marketing and International Business, Thiagarajan Ramakrishnan (Ram), Prairie View A&M University

ram@pvamu.edu

Operations and Project Management, Balaji Janamanchi, Texas A&M International University

bjanamanchi@tamiu.edu

Quantitative Methods, Quality and Business Analytics, Robert Pavur, University of North Texas

robert.pavur@unt.edu

Supply Chain, Logistics and UAVs, Zhen Li, Texas Woman's  University

zli@twu.edu

Student Track, Gayle Prybutok, University of North Texas

gayle.prybutok@unt.edu

Proceedings Editor, Catalin Dinulescu, Tarleton State University

dinulescu@tarleton.edu