SWDSI 2019
HOME
ABOUT THE CONFERENCE
CALL FOR PAPERS
TRACKS AND CHAIRS
SUGGESTED TOPICS
INSTRUCTIONS FOR CONTRIBUTORS
IMPORTANT DATES AND DEADLINES
CONFERENCE HOTEL
PAPER SUBMISSION
REGISTRATION
CONFERENCE ATTRACTIONS
CONFERENCE SCHEDULE
REVIEWERS
SWDSI
CONTACT DETAILS

TRACKS & CHAIRS:

Accounting and Ethics
, Mary Fischer, University of Texas at Tyler, mfischer@uttyler.edu
Decision Support and Expert Systems, Binshan Lin, Louisiana State University at Shreveport, binshan.lin@lsus.edu
E-Commerce and Social Networking Gina Harden, Stephen F. Austin State University, hardengm@sfasu.edu
Economics, Law and Finance, M. Kabir Hassan, The University of New Orleans, mhassan@uno.edu
Enterprise Systems (ERP), Information Security and Privacy, Mohammad I. Merhi, Indiana University South Bend, mmerhi@iusb.edu
Innovative Education, Pamela Rogers, Stephen F. Austin State University, rogerspp@sfasu.edu
Internet of Things and Big Data, John Seydel, Arkansas State University,
jseydel@astate.edu
Management Information Systems, Mike Ellis, University of Central Arkansas, mellis@uca.edu
Management, Healthcare and Org Behavior Venugopal Gopalakrishna-Remani, University of Texas at Tyler, venugopal@uttyler.edu
Marketing and International Business, Thiagarajan Ramakrishnan (Ram), Prairie View A&M University, Ram@pvamu.edu
Operations and Project Management, Balaji Janamanchi, Texas A&M IU, bjanamanchi@tamiu.edu
Quantitative Methods, Quality and Business Analytics, Robert Pavur, U of North Texas, Robert.pavur@unt.edu
Supply Chain, Logistics and UAVs,
Student Track, Gayle Prybutok, University of North Texas, gayle.prybutok@unt.edu
Special Panels, S. Mantravadi, University of West Florida, smantra2013@gmail.com
Proceedings Editor,