SWDSI 2011
HOME
ABOUT THE CONFERENCE
CALL FOR PAPERS
TRACKS AND CHAIRS
SUGGESTED TOPICS
INSTRUCTIONS FOR CONTRIBUTORS
IMPORTANT DATES AND DEADLINES
CONFERENCE HOTEL
PAPER SUBMISSION
REGISTRATION
CONFERENCE ATTRACTIONS
CONFERENCE SCHEDULE
REVIEWERS
SWDSI
CONTACT DETAILS

TRACKS & CHAIRS:

Accounting, Mary Fischer, University of Texas at Tyler, mfischer@uttyler.edu

Business Analytics, Adam M. Fadlalla, Qatar University, fadlalla@qu.edu.qa

Decision Support and Expert Systems, Binshan Lin, Louisiana State University at Shreveport, binshan.lin@lsus.edu

E-Commerce and Mobile, Robert Cutshall, Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi, robert.cutshall@tamucc.edu

Enterprise Systems (ERP), Brandon Phillips, Texas A&M University-Central Texas, brandon.phillips@tamuct.edu

Finance, M. Kabir Hassan, The University of New Orleans, mhassan@uno.edu

Healthcare and Economics, Venugopal Gopalakrishna-Remani, University of Texas at Tyler, venugopal@uttyler.edu

Information Security and Privacy, Mohammad I. Merhi, Indiana University South Bend, mmerhi@iusb.edu

Innovative Education, Kai Koong, Xidian University, karlkoong@hotmail.com

International Business, Yasir Fadol, Qatar University, yasir.yasin@qu.edu.qa

Internet of Things and Big Data, John Seydel, Arkansas State University, jseydel@astate.edu

Management Information Systems, Mike Ellis, University of Central Arkansas, mellis@uca.edu

Management and Org Behavior, Michael Meeks, Louisiana State University at Shreveport, Michael.meeks@lsus.edu

Marketing, Thiagarajan Ramakrishnan (Ram), Prairie View A&M University, Ram@pvamu.edu

Operations Management, Balaji Janamanchi, Texas A&M International University, bjanamanchi@tamiu.edu

Quality and Lean Six Sigma, Matthew Lindsey, Stephen F. Austin State University, lindseymd@sfasu.edu

Quantitative Methods, Robert Pavur, University of North Texas, Robert.pavur@unt.edu

Social Media & Social Networking, Habibullah Khan, Qatar University, habib.khan@qu.edu.qa   

Supply Chain, Logistics and UAVs, Krishan Rana, Alabama A&M University, krishan.rana@aamu.edu

Business Environment, Law, Ethics, and Cross Cultural Studies, Andrew Dahdal, Qatar University, adahdal@qu.edu.qa

Student Track, Victor Prybutok, University of North Texas, prybutok@unt.edu 

Special Panels, S. Mantravadi, University of West Florida, smantra2013@gmail.com

Proceedings Editor, Mohan Rao, Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi, Mohan.Rao@tamucc.edu


 

 

counter on tumblr