SWDSI 2011
HOME
ABOUT THE CONFERENCE
CALL FOR PAPERS
TRACKS AND CHAIRS
SUGGESTED TOPICS
INSTRUCTIONS FOR CONTRIBUTORS
IMPORTANT DATES AND DEADLINES
CONFERENCE HOTEL
PAPER SUBMISSION
REGISTRATION
CONFERENCE ATTRACTIONS
CONFERENCE SCHEDULE
REVIEWERS
SWDSI
CONTACT DETAILS

TRACKS & CHAIRS:

Accounting, Mary Fischer, University of Texas at Tyler, mfischer@uttyler.edu 

Business Analytics, Joseph Mollick, Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi, Joseph.Mollick@tamucc.edu 

Decision Support and Expert Systems, Binshan Lin, Louisiana State University at Shreveport, binshan.lin@lsus.edu 

E-Commerce and Mobile, Robert Vinaja, Texas A&M University-San Antonio, bvinaja@tamusa.tamus.edu 

Enterprise Systems (ERP), Brandon Phillips, Texas A&M University-Central Texas, brandon.phillips@tamuct.edu

Finance, M. Kabir Hassan, The University of New Orleans, mhassan@uno.edu 

Healthcare and Economics, Venugopal Gopalakrishna-Remani, University of Texas at Tyler, venugopal@uttyler.edu 

Information Security and Privacy, Khaled Al-Share, Qatar University, kalshare@qu.edu.qa 

Innovative Education, Kai Koong, University of Texas Pan American, koongk@utpa.edu 

International Business, Joe T. Felan, University of Arkansas at Little Rock, jtfelan@ualr.edu 

Internet of Things and Big Data, John Seydel, Arkansas State University, jseydel@astate.edu 

Management Information Systems, Mike Ellis, University of Central Arkansas, mellis@uca.edu

Management and Org Behavior, Michael Meeks, Louisiana State University at Shreveport, Michael.meeks@lsus.edu 

Marketing, Thiagarajan Ramakrishnan (Ram), Prairie View A&M University, Ram@pvamu.edu 

Operations Management, Balaji Janamanchi, Texas A&M International University, bjanamanchi@tamiu.edu 

Quality and Lean Six Sigma, Matthew Lindsey, Stephen F. Austin State University, lindseymd@sfasu.edu 

Quantitative Methods, Robert Pavur, University of North Texas, Robert.pavur@unt.edu 

Social Media & Social Networking, Monica Hernandez, Texas A&M-Corpus Christi, Monica.Hernandez@tamucc.edu 

Supply Chain, Logistics and UAVs, Krishan Rana, Alabama A&M University, krishan.rana@aamu.edu 

Sustainability and Triple Bottom Line, Ron Duggins, University of Central Arkansas, rond@uca.edu

Student Track, Victor Prybutok, University of North Texas, prybutok@unt.edu 

Special Panels, Brian Reithel, The University of Mississippi, breithel@bus.olemiss.edu 

Publications Coordinator, Carl M. Rebman, Jr.  University of San Diego, carlr@sandiego.edu       

 


 

 

counter on tumblr